Office Person Email Address
Chairman Carl Bromer OHChair@usms.org
Vice Chairman Franklin Halley OHViceChair@usms.org
Secretary Open OHSecretary@usms.org
Treasurer Laura Wright OHTreasurer@usms.org
Registrar Jennifer Wood OHRegistrar@usms.org
Sanctions Jeffrey Stephan OHSanctions@usms.org
Top Ten Amanda Janszen OHTopTen@usms.org
Coaches Barb Riazi OHCoaches@usms.org
Officials Jason Hill OHOfficials@usms.org
Communications Open OHCommunications@usms.org
Editor Trina Ingole OHEditor@usms.org
Webmaster Jim Monahan OHWebmaster@usms.org
Fitness David Hardwick OHFitness@usms.org
Open Water Jeff Stephan OHOpenWater@usms.org
Safety David Hardwick OHSafety@usms.org
At Large Tom Herringer
At Large Jennifer Wood
At Large Craig Baldwin