Office Person Email Address
Chairman Pete Tarnapoll OHChair@usms.org
Vice Chairman Carl Bromer OHViceChair@usms.org
Secretary Open OHSecretary@usms.org
Editor/Newsletter Open OHEditor@usms.org
Treasurer Laura Wright OHTreasurer@usms.org
Registrar Jennifer Wood OHRegistrar@usms.org
IT/Webmaster Jim Monahan OHWebmaster@usms.org
Sanctions Jeffrey Stephan OHSanctions@usms.org
Coaches Jason Hill (Acting) OHCoaches@usms.org
Officials Jason Hill OHOfficials@usms.org
Open Water Jeff Stephan (Acting) OHOpenWater@usms.org
Top Ten Amanda Janszen OHTopTen@usms.org
Fitness David Hardwick OHFitness@usms.org
Safety Open OHSafety@usms.org
At Large (Voting) Franklin Halley
At Large (Voting) Craig Baldwin